Juliet McLean - keyboard and vocals

Rob Ju - drums, percussion, backing vocals 

Hamish Cameron - electric bass, backing vocals

Jake Hechter - vocals From this Place

Jonathan Zwartz - upright bass The Dance

Urs Signer - clarinet The Dance

Matt Herrett - electric guitar We Girls

Renée Millner - backing vocals From this Place

All songs written by Juliet McLean

Produced by Juliet McLean & Dave Carnahan

Recorded & Mixed at King Street Studios, New Plymouth 

Mastered by Mike Gibson at Munki Studios, Wellington 

Cover artwork by John Mclean